kcr oath

K Chandrasekhar Rao will become the Chief Minister of Telangana for the second time on 13nth at 1.30. Along with KCR a few ministers will also take the oath it is learnt. There is a scope for 18 members to join the cabinet.KTR and Harish Rao will be there. Some new faces also can be expected this time as some ministers have lost the election this time. Tummala even after losing the election will be taken into the cabinet it is reported. Later after some time, more Ministers would be added to the cabinet.

More youngsters would get the opportunity this time. KCR will be elected unanimously as the leader of the TRSLP and then they will stake the claim for the formation of the Government. KCR will go to Rajbhavan after the lunch at TRS Bhavan. Now the TRS tally has increased to 89 with an independent joining the party in front of KTR. More number of MLAs from other parties are expected to join the TRS soon.