Mumbai Indians Won Over Chennai Super Kings

mumbai indians

IPL season 12 has ended. Yesterday night, Mumbai Indians won over Chennai in Uppal Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium. Mumbai scored 149 runs for the loss of eight wickets in 20 overs. Opener de Kock was dismissed for 29 from 17 balls while captain Rohit Sharma scored 15 from 14 balls. After that, Surya Kumar Yadav made 17 off 15 balls. Pollard scored 40 from 25 deliveries.

Deepak Chahar took three wickets in the Chennai bowlers, Chennai missed the title with a single run. Shane Watson made 80 runs off 59 balls. Du Plessis scored 26 runs. Bravo then scored 15 runs.

Jasprit Bumrah is the ‘Player of the Match’. MUMBAI, which was the winner of the IPL trophy, received Rs 20 crore prize money, while the runner up Chennai received Rs 12.5 crore.